skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 10 -
@ ov1
Canada Del Oro Riverfront Park, West Lambert Lane, Oro Valley, AZ, USA - RF 1
6:00 PM MST
Sat Mar 14 -
er1
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - Field 1
10:00 AM MST
Mon Mar 16 -
@ VAIL1
Lakeside Park, Tucson, AZ, USA
6:00 PM MST
Sat Mar 21 -
sah3
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - Field 1
9:00 AM MST
Thu Mar 26 -
@ TBD
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - F2
6:00 AM MST
Sat Mar 28 -
LN1
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - Field 2
9:00 AM MST
Thu Apr 2 -
@ sah2
6:00 PM MST
Sat Apr 4 -
TBD
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - F2
9:00 AM MST
Wed Apr 15 -
sah1
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - F1
6:00 PM MST
Sat Apr 18 -
@ TBD
9:00 AM MST
Wed Apr 22 -
ov1
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - F1
6:00 PM MST
Sat Apr 25 -
@ er1
JUHAN PARK, West Copper Street, Tucson, AZ, USA
10:00 AM MST
Wed Apr 29 -
VAIL1
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - F1
6:00 PM MST
Sat May 2 -
@ sah3
9:00 AM MST