skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 14 -
@ sah1
Jesse Owens - 2
6:00 PM MST
Sat Mar 21 -
@ OV3
River Front - 2
9:00 AM MST
Fri Mar 27 -
sah2
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - 2
6:00 PM MST
Sat Mar 28 -
@ LN2
Rudy Garcia - 1
11:00 AM MST
Wed Apr 1 -
sah3
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - 2
6:00 PM MST
Sat Apr 4 -
@ ov1
River Front - 1
1:00 PM MST
Fri Apr 17 -
OV5
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - 2
6:00 PM MST
Sat Apr 18 -
@ TBD
River Front - OV4 - 2
11:00 AM MST
Wed Apr 22 -
VAIL1
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - 2
6:00 PM MST
Wed Apr 29 -
@ LN1
Rudy Garcia - 1
6:00 PM MST
Sat May 2 -
sah4
Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, USA - 2
9:00 AM MST